Faculty

Tripti Dodiya

I/C Director

B.E., MSc.IT, Ph.D(Pursuing)

22 years of experience

tripti.dodiya@glsuniversity.ac.in

Disha Shah

Asst. Professor

MCA, Ph.D(Pursuing)

15 years of experience

disha.shah@glsuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Ankit Bhavsar

Asst. Professor

Ph.D(Comp. Science), MCA

15 years of experience

ankit.bhavsar@glsuniversity.ac.in

Poonam Dang

Asst. Professor

MCA, Ph.D(Pursuing)

11 years of experience

poonam.dang@glsuniversity.ac.in

Jyoti Dubey

Asst. Professor

MSc(IT), Ph.D(Pursuing)

9 years of experience

jyoti.dubey@glsuniversity.ac.in

Hemali Moradiya

Asst. Professor

MCA, Ph.D(Pursuing)

8 years of experience

hemali.moradiya@glsuniversity.ac.in

Bharti Shah

Asst. Professor

MCA, Ph.D(Pursuing)

12 years of experience

bharti.shah@glsuniversity.ac.in

Vidhi Thakkar

Asst. Professor

MCA ,Ph.D(Pursuing)

8 years of experience

vidhi.thakkar@glsuniversity.ac.in

Ankita Kanojiya

Asst. Professor

MCA,MBA(HR),Ph.D(Pursuing)

9 years of experience

ankita.kanojiya@glsuniversity.ac.in

Anjali Bobra

Asst. Professor

MCA, Ph.D(Pursuing)

9 years of experience

anjali.bobra@glsuniversity.ac.in

Monica Gupta

Asst. Professor

MCA, Ph.D(Pursuing)

8 years of experience

monica.gupta@glsuniversity.ac.in

Nirav Suthar

Asst. Professor

MCA, Ph.D(Pursuing)

7 years of experience

nirav.suthar@glsuniversity.ac.in

Rinkal Shah

Asst. Professor

MSc(IT),Ph.D(Pursuing)

6 years of experience

rinkal.shah@glsuniversity.ac.in

Jainin Vakil

Asst. Professor

MSc(CA&IT), Ph.D(Pursuing)

4 years of experience

jainin.vakil@glsuniversity.ac.in

Riddhi Kundal

Asst. Professor

MCA, Ph.D(Pursuing)

6 years of experience

riddhi.kundal@glsuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Purna Tanna

Asst. Professor

Ph.D, MCA

5 years of experience

purna.tanna@glsuniversity.ac.in

Chitresha Jain

Asst. Professor

M.Tech(CSE)

5 years of experience

chitresha.jain@glsuniversity.ac.in

Garima Mishra

Asst. Professor

MCA

4 years of experience[Ind.]

garima.mishra@glsuniversity.ac.in

Nirja Shah

Asst. Professor

MCA, Ph.D(Pursuing)

5 years of experience

nirja.shah@glsuniversity.ac.in

Heta Dasondi

Asst. Professor

MCA, Ph.D(Pursuing)

4 years of experience

heta.dasondi@glsuniversity.ac.in

Dr. Kruti Vyas

Asst. Professor

Ph.D, MA (English)

9 years of experience

kruti.vyas@glsuniversity.ac.in

Ankita Pimputkar

Asst. Professor

M.E(CE), B.E(CE)

2 year of experience

ankita.pimputkar@glsuniversity.ac.in

Kinjal Patel

Asst. Professor

M.Tech(IT),Ph.D(Pursuing)

2 year of experience

kinjal.patel@glsuniversity.ac.in

Neha Vaswani

Asst. Professor

MCA, BCA

3 years of experience

neha.vaswani@glsuniversity.ac.in

Deepti Ameta

Asst. Professor

M.Tech(CSE),B.E.

2 year of experience

deepti.ameta@glsuniversity.ac.in

Ashish Brahmbhatt

Computer Operator

PGDCA, LLB

20 years of experience

ashish.brahmbhatt@glsuniversity.ac.in

Raju Chaudhary

Computer Operator

BSc, PGDCA, MSc(CS)

20 year of experience

raju.chaudhary.@glsuniversity.ac.in

Darshit Rajput

Computer Operator

BCOM, MCA

6 year of experience

darshit.rajput@glsuniversity.ac.in

 

Programme

Quick Link

Contact Us

Faculty of Computer Applications & IT
Ellisbridge, Ahmedabad-380006
Email: glsbca@glsuniversity.ac.in, imscit@glsica.org, info@glsica.org
Contact:
For BCA: 9904086377, 9408644540, 8128386240, 8238775309
For iMSc(IT): 8866106226, 8949616528, 7572868187

FCAIT, GLS University. All rights reserved.
Designed and Developed by Nirav Suthar